PB3C turns
companies into
thought leaders

Be it branding or
messages – PB3C ensures
the right positioning

PB3C enhances your
social media presence

PB3C has been the market
leader in real estate and financial communications for almost 25 years

PR for real estate, real asset and financial companies

PB3C is Germany’s leading positioning and communications consultancy, focusing on real estate, real assets and finances. We cover the whole spectrum, from housing policy issues, through complex fund and asset management topics, to alternative forms of investment. We develop strategies and brands, strong messages and high-quality content, while at the same time creating added value for our clients. In doing so we use both digital and classical channels. In short: we put your topics in the spotlight.

  • Jochen Schenk, Chairman of the Board / , REAL I.S. AG

    „We were searching for a consultant who would be able to implement the entire investment spectrum of Real I.S., from retail products to institutional funds, using a suitable market approach. In PB3C we have found a partner who has a superb understanding of the philosophy of a company, and can implement this through a suitable positioning strategy. Aside from this decisive empathy, PB3C also convinces through the high quality of its work, from both a formal and organisational point of view. We are convinced by the long-term advantages of working together with PB3C.”

  • Volker Arndt, Managing Director / , US Treuhand Verwaltungsgesellschaft für US-Immobilienfonds mbH

    US Treuhand is a real estate fund company that specialises in U.S. real estate investments and has been serving German investors since 1995. Our management team recognizes the importance of high-quality corporate communication and effective marketing. And that is precisely why we have been working closely with PB3C since 2004, especially in the areas of online marketing, press and public relations and text creation. On behalf of private equity investors, we have so far invested more than 4.5 billion dollars in U.S. real estate.

  • Sebastian Merkle, Head of Corporate Communications & Brand Strategy /, APCOA PARKING Deutschland GmbH

    „The APCOA PARKING Group is the leading parking facilities manager in Europe. Over 40 years of experience, expertise gathered in 12 European countries and a multi-facetted portfolio of clients make the company truly unique. More than 30 airports have entrusted APCOA with the management of their parking facilities. When it comes to press and public relations, we work closely with the team at PB3C. The collaboration works incredibly well. PB3C’s team works quickly, reliably and competently.“

  • Jens Nagel, Managing Director /, Hemsö GmbH

    „We are one of the leading international investors in the German care home sector. In order to expand successfully, and connect with the owners of senior residences in Germany, we chose to work with PB3C. With the help of their PR, we can communicate the financial and organisational benefits of a Hemsö acquisition, while fostering a good relationship with the care homes we manage. The team at PB3C is well-structured and manages to implement our ideas flawlessly.”

  • John Amram, Managing Director /, HPBA GmbH

    “HPBA focusses on off-market deals in the real estate sector. Whether it’s online-positioning, developing studies, editorial texts, traditional public relations, or just as a sparring partner: We rely on the team at PB3C for everything regarding communications, and highly value our collaboration.“

  • Jakob Mähren,, Chairman /, Mähren AG

    „Quick. Professional. Superbly connected. Always driven to be even better. That is PB3C. I have highly appreciated our work together from the very first day. My contacts in each of the company’s departments are professional, pleasant, and extremely competent. I am particularly impressed by their positioning ideas and concepts. Meetings, as well as press conferences, are always exceptionally well-prepared. We are completely satisfied.“

  • Thomas Meyer, CEO /, WERTGRUND Immobilien AG

    „WERTGRUND Immobilien AG manages and invests in residential real estate across Germany. PB3C provides us with the professional public relations services we need to reach institutional and private investors for our public and special-purpose real estate funds. We are extremely satisfied with the results and the regularity with which we appear in the national press and local media. The team at PB3C constantly generates the new ideas we need to position ourselves in the market.”

  • Frank Wojtalewicz, CEO, d.i.i. / Deutsche Invest Immobilien AG

    „Since the founding of our company in the year 2006, market interest has been increasing steadily alongside the development and growth of d.i.i.. New locations and residential quarters are requiring more and more contact with local media, journals, and well-known newspapers. PB3C has been accompanying the d.i.i. group since 2012 in the areas press and public relations. Our conclusion: the decision to hand over this subject into their specialist hands, and to work closely together with such a professional partner, has been proven to be the right one over and over again, not only in our day-to-day work but also with strategic topics. After around three years of an increasingly extensive cooperation on subject such as, newsletters, internet presence, classic PR, and individually approaching customers, we are sure that PB3C will remain as a long-term partner for the d.i.i. group. We have learnt to treasure the PB3C team as reliable, pragmatic, and enriching.”

90

experts in consulting, copywriting, strategy and online positioning

99

clients from Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Great Britain

5

offices in Berlin, Hamburg, Frankfurt, Munich and Düsseldorf

We turn you into the thought leader

We offer consulting and ongoing support for the real estate industry and the associated financial sectors in the three disciplines strategy and positioning consulting, public relations, and digital marketing. We are the only agency in the real estate sector to offer these services through our own in-house editorial team.

We are the market leader because our clients can rely on our independent initiative in the development of new topics and content. Become a thought leader in your field of expertise together with us.

  • Strategic Positioning
  • Public Relations
  • Corporate Publishing
  • Online Marketing
  • Political Communication
  • M&A Communication
  • Internal Communication
  • Events
  • Investor Relations
  • Multimedia

PB3C macht
Unternehmen zu
Meinungsführern

Ob Branding oder
Botschaften – PB3C steht
für Positionierung

PB3C stärkt Ihren
Social-Media-Auftritt

PB3C ist seit 20 Jahren
Marktführer

Neu
Bulwiengesa Studie

Mediennutzung in der Immobilienbranche

Zu den Key Facts

PR für Immobilien-, Real-Asset- und Finanzgesellschaften

PB3C ist Deutschlands führende Positionierungs- und Kommunikationsberatung mit Fokus auf Immobilien, Real Assets und Finanzen. Dabei reicht unsere Bandbreite von wohnungspolitischen Fragestellungen über komplexe Fonds- und Asset-Management-Themen bis hin zu alternativen Anlageformen. Wir entwickeln Strategien und Marken, klare Botschaften und hochwertigen Content. Dabei verfolgen wir das Ziel, Mehrwert für unsere Kunden zu schaffen. Dafür nutzen wir sowohl digitale als auch klassische Kanäle. Oder kurz gesagt: Wir bringen Ihre Themen ins Gespräch.

  • Jochen Schenk, Vorstandsvorsitzender / , REAL I.S. AG

    „Wir haben nach einem Berater gesucht, der die gesamte Investmentbreite der Real I.S. in die richtige Marktansprache übersetzen kann – von Retail-Produkten bis hin zu institutionellen Fonds. Mit PB3C haben wir einen Partner gefunden, der ein sehr hohes Verständnis für die Philosophie eines Unternehmens mitbringt und das in eine geeignete Positionierung umsetzen kann. Neben diesem entscheidenden Einfühlungsvermögen überzeugt auch die sehr hohe Qualität der Umsetzung – in formaler und organisatorischer Sicht. Wir sind von den Vorteilen einer Zusammenarbeit mit PB3C langfristig überzeugt.“

  • Volker Arndt, Geschäftsführer / , US Treuhand Verwaltungsgesellschaft für US-Immobilienfonds mbH

    „Die US Treuhand ist ein auf US-Immobilienanlagen spezialisiertes Unternehmen und seit 1995 in Deutschland tätig. Gute Unternehmenskommunikation und die Positionierung unseres Unternehmens sind bedeutende Managementaufgaben. Hierzu arbeiten wir seit 2004 vertrauensvoll mit PB3C zusammen, insbesondere in den Bereichen Internet, Pressearbeit und Text. Für Privatanleger haben wir bisher US-Immobilieninvestitionen in Höhe von mehr als 4,5 Mrd. US-Dollar realisiert.“

  • Sebastian Merkle, Head of Corporate Communications & Brand Strategy /, APCOA PARKING Deutschland GmbH

    „Die APCOA PARKING Gruppe ist der führende Parkraum-Manager in Europa. Der Konzern verfügt über mehr als 45 Jahre Erfahrung, Know-how aus zwölf europäischen Ländern und ein breit gestreutes Kundenportfolio, darunter mehr als 30 europäische Flughäfen. In der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit arbeiten wir mit dem Team von der PB3C zusammen. Die Zusammenarbeit funktioniert sehr gut. Die Mitarbeiter des Teams arbeiten schnell, zuverlässig und kompetent.“

  • Jens Nagel, Geschäftsführer /, Hemsö GmbH

    „Wir sind einer der führenden ausländischen Investoren im deutschen Segment der Pflegeheime. Um erfolgreich zu expandieren und Zugang zu den aktuellen Eigentümern von Seniorenimmobilien in Deutschland zu bekommen, haben wir uns für die Zusammenarbeit mit der PB3C entschieden. Mithilfe der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit können wir unter anderem die finanziellen und organisatorischen Vorteile einer Übernahme durch Hemsö sowie die gute Zusammenarbeit zwischen Hemsö und seinen Pflegeheimbetreibern kommunizieren. Das Team der PB3C ist gut strukturiert und setzt Ideen punktgenau um. So konnten wir uns bisher erfolgreich in Deutschland positionieren.“

  • John Amram, Geschäftsführer /, HPBA GmbH

    „HPBA ist im Immobilienbereich auf Off-Market-Deals konzentriert. Ob Online-Positionierung, Entwicklung von Studien, redaktionellen Texten, klassischer Pressearbeit oder schlicht als Sparringspartner – wir verlassen uns bei allen Themen der Kommunikation auf das Team der PB3C und schätzen die Zusammenarbeit sehr.“

  • Jakob Mähren,, Vorstandsvorsitzender /, Mähren AG

    „Schnell. Professionell. Super vernetzt. Immer ambitioniert, noch besser zu werden. Das ist die PB3C. Seit dem ersten Tag schätze ich die Zusammenarbeit sehr. Die Ansprechpartner für die verschiedenen Bereiche sind alle sehr sympathisch und kompetent. Besonders schätze ich die Ideen und Konzepte zur Positionierung. Termine wie Pressegespräche werden immer sehr gut vorbereitet. Wir sind rundum zufrieden.“

  • Thomas Meyer, Vorstand /, WERTGRUND Immobilien AG

    „Die WERTGRUND Immobilien AG ist ein Investment- und Managementunternehmen für Bestandswohnimmobilien in Deutschland. Wir haben die PB3C engagiert, um über professionelle Pressearbeit institutionelle und private Kunden für unseren offenen Publikumsfonds und unsere Spezialfonds zu erreichen. Mit den Ergebnissen sind wir sehr zufrieden. Wir sind regelmäßig in den überregionalen, aber auch in lokalen Medien vertreten. Das Team der PB3C hat immer wieder neue Ideen, mit denen wir uns am Markt positionieren können.“

  • Frank Wojtalewicz, Vorstand, d.i.i. / Deutsche Invest Immobilien AG

    „Mit der Entwicklung und dem Wachstum der d.i.i. seit unserer Unternehmensgründung im Jahr 2006 nimmt das Interesse am Markt kontinuierlich zu. Neue Standorte und Wohnquartiere rufen immer mehr Pressevertreter von lokalen Medien, Fachzeitschriften und namhaften Tageszeitungen auf den Plan. PB3C begleitet die d.i.i.-Gruppe seit 2012 in Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsangelegenheiten. Unser Fazit: Die Entscheidung, diesen Bereich in Spezialistenhände zu geben und mit einem professionellen Partner eng zusammenzuarbeiten, hat sich sowohl in der täglichen Arbeit, aber auch in strategischen Themen als richtig erwiesen. Nach gut drei Jahren zunehmend intensiver Kooperation bei Themen wie Newsletter, Internetauftritt, klassische Pressearbeit und individuelle Kundenansprache wird PB3C langfristig Partner für die d.i.i.-Gruppe sein. Wir haben das Expertenteam von PB3C als verlässlich, pragmatisch und bereichernd kennen und schätzen gelernt.“

80

Mitarbeiter aus den Bereichen Beratung, Text, Strategie und Online

85

Kunden aus Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und Großbritannien

5

Standorte in Berlin, Hamburg, Frankfurt, München und Düsseldorf

Wir machen Sie zum Thought Leader

Für die Immobilienbranche und die angrenzende Finanzwirtschaft bieten wir Beratung und laufende Betreuung in den drei Disziplinen Strategie- und Positionierungsberatung, Public Relations sowie Digital Marketing. Wir sind die einzige Agentur der Immobilienbranche, die diese Leistungen zusammen mit unserer hauseigenen Fachredaktion anbietet.

Wir sind Marktführer, weil sich Kunden auf unsere Eigeninitiative bei der Entwicklung neuer Themen und Inhalte verlassen können. Gemeinsam mit uns werden Sie zum Thought Leader für Ihre Botschaften.

  • Strategische Positionierung
  • Public Relations
  • Corporate Publishing
  • Online-Marketing
  • Politische Kommunikation
  • M&A Kommunikation
  • Interne Kommunikation
  • Events
  • Investor Relations
  • Multimedia